Welcome to Xinyang Jinhui Metallurgical New Thermal Insulation Material Co., Ltd.

Xinyang Jinhui Metallurgical New Thermal Insulation Material Co., Ltd.

The only manufacturer of inorganic thermal
insulation aggregate "SONGMI WEIBO" in China

Sales Hotline:

86-0376-2356888

About Us

Sales Hotline: 86-0376-2356888
Fax:86-0376-2356088
Phone:13837688660
Contact:Mr.Zhang
Add:138 Pingqiao Avenue, Xinyang, China
No. 1 Factory: Xinyang Jinhui Metallurgical Casting Material Factory
ADD: Jinhui Smelting Co., Ltd. of Pingqiao Avenue, Xinyang City
No. 2 Factory: Luoshan Jinhui Metallurgical Casting Material Factory
ADD: Wuyi Farm, Henan Province (former tractor manufacturer)
Tel:86-0376-2356888

corporate culture

Location:Jinhui >> About us >> corporate culture

Zhang Yiquan department of the communist party of China party member, China perlite association, member of China's metallurgical industry association member, was born in November 1973, xinyang PingQiao district five town people (from the ladder nonmetalliferous ore 3 kilometers). Himself in the perlite industry 18 years, has the legal qualification of perlite processing, perlite various expansion (pulverized coal furnace expansion ordinary pearlite, gas generator production, perlite filter aid, fused, gas furnace production of vitrified beads).

In 1992, I founded Jinhui Thermal Insulation Material Co., Ltd. (now Xinyang Jinhui Metallurgical New Thermal Insulation Material Co., Ltd.). The product processing penetration rate is applied to various fields of this non-metallic mineral resources, including perlite, bentonite, porcelain stone powder, zeolite powder and metallurgical auxiliary materials, dozens of varieties. At present, our company is one of the excellent producers of steel (iron) water slag collector and slag removal heat preservation covering agent in China.

From 2003 to 2005, I learned a complete set of technologies such as smelting heat energy, thermal energy control and thermal energy reuse during the supply period of major iron and steel plants and foundries in China. Combining with the principle of electric melting and vitrification beads, under the premise of vigorously developing wall thermal insulation and energy saving, I built Xuchang Fengyuan Thermal Insulation Material Co., Ltd. and Xuchang Xiangcheng Fengyuan Paohua Alkali Co., Ltd. in 2006.

The equipment used by the new company can not be compared with the closed porosity, strength and whiteness of the closed perlite (vitrified microspheres) produced in the same industry by any manufacturer in the country. The capacity (kg/m3) can be adjusted arbitrarily between 90 and 250 in order to change the shortcomings of high thermal conductivity, high water absorption and low compressive strength of the product in the past, so as to meet the national standard requirements for wall thermal insulation and energy saving (see product comparison for details).

At present, the production capacity of the new company is 13,000 tons, high-quality vitrified pearls. The second phase of the project (now under installation) is expected to start production in August 2010. The annual production of high-quality vitrified pearls is 26,000 tons after completion. After the second phase of production, the company (Xinyang General Company and Xuchang Company) is the largest closed-cell perlite (vitrified pearls) production enterprise in China.

Jh-1, jh-2, jh-3 high-efficiency steel (iron) water slag remover and jh-908F riser heat preservation covering agent, which are newly developed and manufactured by our company, can be imported comparable to the same kind of metallurgical auxiliary materials, and the price is low. It solves the problem that precision metallurgical casting only depends on imported slag removing and heating covering products fill the market gap, and enjoys a high reputation in the same industry.

信阳金辉冶金新型保温材料有限公司

信阳金辉冶金新型保温材料有限公司

全国无机保温骨料"松銤维铂"唯一生产企业

非金属矿行业高端新型保温材料研发生产企业

销售热线:

0376-2356888

公司概况

销售热线: 0376-2356888
传真:0376-2356088
手机:13837688660
总经理:张义全
地址:中国·信阳平桥大道138号
一分厂:信阳市金辉冶金铸造材料厂
厂址:信阳市平桥大道原金辉冶炼有限责任公司
二分厂:罗山县金辉冶金铸造材料厂
厂址:河南省五一农场(原拖拉机制造厂)
电话:0376-2356888

企业文化

您当前位置:金辉冶金 >> 公司概况 >> 企业文化

张义全系中共党员,中国珍珠岩协会会员,中国冶金工业协会会员,生于1973年11月,信阳市平桥区五里镇人(离上天梯非金属矿3公里)。本人从事珍珠岩行业18年,具有合法资质的珍珠岩加工,珍珠岩各种膨胀(煤粉炉膨胀普通珍珠岩、煤气发生炉生产珠光砂、助滤剂、电熔、气熔炉生产玻化微珠)的专家。
本人于1992年创建了金辉保温材料有限公司(现信阳金辉冶金新型保温材料有限公司),产品加工普及率应用于本非金属矿产各个领域,有珍珠岩、膨润土、瓷石粉、沸石粉四大类及冶金辅助材料,几十个品种。目前本公司是全国钢(铁)水集渣剂、除渣保温覆盖剂优秀的生产厂家之一。
    本人于2003-2005年在全国各大钢铁厂及铸造厂供货期间学习了冶炼热能及热能控制和热能再利用等全套技术,结合电熔玻化微珠原理,在国家大力发展墙体保温节能的前提下,于2006年兴建了许昌县丰源保温材料有限公司和许昌市襄城县丰源泡花碱有限公司。
    新公司所用设备在同行业中所生闭孔珍珠岩(玻化微珠)闭孔率、强度、白度是全国任何厂家无法相比,容量(kg/m3)90-250之间任意可调,以改变以往该产品导热细数高,吸水率高,抗压强度低等缺点,达到国家墙体保温节能的标准要求(详见产品对比)
    新公司目前生产能力是13000吨,优质玻化微珠,二期工程(现在安装之中)预计2010年8月份开始投产,全部完工后年生产优质玻化微珠26000吨,以上二期投产后本公司(信阳总公司和许昌公司)是全国最大的闭孔珍珠岩(玻化微珠)生产企业。

本公司新研发生产的jh-1号、jh-2号、jh-3号高效钢(铁)水除渣剂及jh-908F冒口发热保温覆盖剂等冶金辅助材料可以进口同类产品相媲美,而且价格低,解决了精密冶金铸造只依靠进口除渣,发热覆盖产品填补了市场空白,在同行业享有很高的声誉。